José Luis Quiñones
Center for Informatics & Technology Director

Email: jose.quinones9@upr.edu

Maria Luisa Camacho

Maria Luisa Camacho
Administrative Officer I
Email: maria.camacho4@upr.edu

Mariela Roman Hernandez

Mariela Roman Hernandez
Administrative Assistant III
Email: mariela.roman@upr.edu

No image

Juan Carlos Ramos
Administrative Assitant I
E-mail: juan.ramos11@upr.edu

Daniel L. Mattei

Daniel Luis Mattei
Computer Equipment & Telecomunications Specialist I
Email: daniel.mattei@upr.edu

Angel Colón

Ángel Daniel  Colón
Computer Equipment & Telecomunications Specialist I
Email: angel.colon12@upr.edu

Daniel Mora

Daniel Mora
Electronic Systems Programmer II
Email: daniel.mora2@upr.edu

Wallace H. Schroeder

Wallace H. Schroeder
Electronic Systems Programmer I
Email: wallace.schroeder@upr.edu

Hilda Osorio

Hilda Osorio
Electronic Systems Programmer I
Email: hilda.osorio@upr.edu

Amarilys Irizarry Hernández

Amarilys Irizarry
Multimedia Graphic Designer
E-mail: amarilys.irizarry2@upr.edu

José E. Borgos

José E. Borgos
Audiovisual Services Technician
E-mail: jose.borgos1@upr.edu

Abnel De Jesus Gomez

Abnel De Jesus Gomez
Audiovisual Services Technician
Email: abnel.dejesus@upr.edu

Emanuelle Santiago Solano

Emanuelle Santiago Solano
Audiovisual Services Technician
Email: emanuelle.santiago@upr.edu