Jose L. Quinones

José Luis Quiñones
Center for Informatics & Technology Director

Email: jose.quinones9@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 7021

Maria Luisa Camacho

Maria Luisa Camacho
Administrative Officer I
Email: maria.camacho4@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1980

Daniel Mattei

Daniel Luis Mattei
Computer Equipment & Telecomunications Specialist I
Email: daniel.mattei@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1803

Angel Colón

Ángel Daniel  Colón
Computer Equipment & Telecomunications Specialist I
Email: angel.colon12@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 7020

Daniel Mora

Daniel Mora
Electronic Systems Programmer II
Email: daniel.mora2@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1980

Wallace H. Schroeder Oquendo

Wallace H. Schroeder
Electronic Systems Programmer I
Email: wallace.schroeder@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1553

Ibis R. Castaño

Ibis R. Castaño
Electronic Systems Programmer I
Email: ibis.castano@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1980

Amarilys Irizarry Hernández

Amarilys Irizarry
Multimedia Graphic Designer
E-mail: amarilys.irizarry2@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1550

No image

José E. Borgos
Audiovisual Services Technician
E-mail: jose.borgos1@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1803

No image

Juan Carlos Ramos
Administrative Assitant I
E-mail: juan.ramos11@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1213

No image

Joel Ramos
Audiovisual Services Technician
E-mail: joel.ramos3@upr.edu
Phone:787-758-2525 X 1803

No image

Hilda Osorio
Electronic Systems Programmer I
Email: hilda.osorio@upr.edu