Principal Investigator

Gregory J. Quirk, PhD
gregoryjquirk@gmail.com

 

Laboratory Administrators

Karla G Melendez-De Jesus
karla.g.melendez@upr.edu

Terie I Rey Berrios
terie.rey@upr.edu

 

Rat Research


Post Doctoral Fellows

Fabricio H.M. Do Monte, DVM, PhD
fabriciodomonte@gmail.com

Maria M Diehl, PhD
maria.diehl@upr.edu

Freddyson J Martínez Rivera, PhD
freddyson.martinez@upr.edu

­

Graduate Students

Kelvin Quiñones Laracuente, BS
kelvin.quinoneslaracuente@upr.edu

Héctor Bravo-Rivera, BS
bravo0884@gmail.com

Postbac Students
Alexis Vega Medina
alexis.vega1@upr.edu

Patricia Rubio-Arzola
parubio@umich.edu

Laboratory Manager

Zarcaly N Quintero Martinez
zarcaly.quintero@upr.edu

Laboratory Technician

Carlos Rodríguez
carlos.rodriguez@upr.edu

Undergraduate Students
Coraly Velázquez
velazquezcoraly@gmail.com

Estefania M Medina Colon
estefania.medina@upr.edu

Joyce Mendoza
joyce.mendoza@upr.edu

Paula M Rodriguez-Aquino
paula.rodriguez5@upr.edu

Marcos Sanchez Navarro
sanchezm1248@gmail.com

Valeria Lozada
valeria_lozada@hotmail.com

Human Research

Psychiatry Faculty

Karen Martinez, MD
karen.martinez4@upr.edu

Psychiatry Residents

Francisco Amador, MD
iconsilience@gmail.com

Gabriela Garcia, MD
garciagabby@gmail.com

Former Laboratory Members

Demetrio Sierra-Mercado, PhD
University of Puerto Rico Medical Sciences Campus
San Juan, PR
demetrio_sierra@yahoo.com

Mohammed Milad, PhD (pre-doc)
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
milad@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Kelimer Lebron, PhD (pre-doc)
Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
kmilad@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Ivan G. Vidal-Gonzalez, PhD (pre-doc)
Deceased

Devin Mueller, PhD (post-doc)
Ponce Health Science Center
Ponce, PR
devin.mueller@gmail.com

Melissa Castro, PsyD (pre-doc)
Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI
castro.couch@gmail.com

Beatriz Cintron Alvarez, PsyD (pre-doc)
Ponce Health Science University
Ponce, PR
beacintron@yahoo.com

Christian Bravo-Rivera, PhD (pre-doc)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratories
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
christian.bravorivera@upr.edu      

Francisco Sotres-Bayon, PhD
Nat. Aut. Univ of Mexico (UNAM)
Mexico City (D.F.), Mexico
fsotresb@gmail.com

Edwin Santini, PhD (pre-doc)
NOVA Southeastern University
Ponce, PR
edsantini@yahoo.com

David Anglada-Figueroa, PsyD (pre-doc)
Southwest Community Health Center
Santa Rosa, CA
davidangladapsyd@yahoo.com

Anthony Burgos-Robles, PhD (pre-doc)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Boston, MA
a_burgos@mit.edu

Kevin Corcoran, PhD (post-doc)
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL
kevincorcoran@gmail.com

Lening Olivera-Figueroa, PsyD (pre-doc)
McGill University
Montreal, QC
lening.olivera@gmail.com

Jamie Peters, PhD (post-doc)
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
petersjl.upr@gmail.com

Luis E. Rosas-Vidal, MD, PhD (pre-doc)
Vanderbilt University
Nashville, Tennessee
lerosas@gmail.com

Jose Rodriguez-Romaguera, PhD (pre-doc)
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
rodriguez.jm@gmail.com