Contact us

  • Department Chair

    Dr. Sharee A. Umpierre

    sharee.umpierre@upr.edu

     

    Residency Program Director

    Dr. Keimari Mendez

    Keimari.mendez@upr.edu

  • Office Staff

    Mrs. Luz Alvarez

    Adminstrative Assistant

    (787)758-2525   Ext. 1818, 1817

    luz.alvarez@upr.edu

     

    Mrs. Olga Navas

    Residency Program Coordinator

    (787)758-2525   Ext. 2352

    olga.navas@upr.edu

     

    Miss. Tilsa Ayala

    Secretary

    (787)758-2525   Ext. 1818, 1885

    tilsa.ayala@upr.edu

     

    Mrs Ruth Torres

    Secretary – MS III Courses

    (787)758-2525   Ext. 2347

    ruth.torres1@upr.edu

  • Billing Office

    Mrs. Luz Alvarez

    Supervisor

    (787)758-2525    Ext. 1884, 3222

    margarita.dejesus@upr.edu

  • Salud ProMujer

    (787)758-2525   Ext. 2348

    (787)250-0522

    Dr. Yamila Azize

    Director

    Link: http://md.rcm.upr.edu/saludpromujer/

  • CEMI

    Centro Estudios Materno-Infantiles

    (787)758-2525   Ext. 5999

    (787)771-4740,   (787)753-5913

    Dr. Carmen Zorrilla

    Director