Administrative Personnel

Name TitleEmailArea Code (787)
Nilda PedrazaDepartments of Pediatrics

Central Office

nilda.pedraza@upr.edu756-4010

756-4020

Elizabeth RománDepartments of Pediatrics

Central Office

elizabeth.roman4@upr.edu756-4010

756-4020

Coral QuilesDepartments of Pediatrics

Central Office

coral.quiles@upr.du756-4010

756-4020

Kathylee QuinteroDepartments of Pediatrics

Central Office

kathylee.quintero@upr.edu756-4010

756-4020

Maria RiveraEndocrinologymaria.rivera790@upr.edu777-3264
Zulmarie VázquezHematology/Oncologyzvazquez@hopu.asempr.org474-0333

Ext. 7640

Ednaliz RosasHematology/Oncologyrosas@hopu.asempr.org474-0333

Ext. 7640

Diana EstelaGastroenterologydiana.estela@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7406

Milagros CruzGeneticsmcruz@hopu.asempr.org777-3201
Wally AponteCritical Care and Pediatric Intensive Care Unitwallyaponte@gmail.com474-0333

Ext. 7186

Noemí FigueroaCritical Care and Pediatric Intensive Care Unitfigueroanoemi8101@gmail.com474-0333

Ext. 7186

Beatriz NievesNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitbeatriz.nieves1@upr.edu777-3225
Mariely RamosNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitmariely.ramos1@upr.edu777-3225

 

Widdalys MartínezNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitwiddalys.martinez@upr.edu777-3225

 

Mariel VeraNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitmariel.vera@upr.edu777-3225
Vanessa Reyes Neonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitvanessa.reyes1@upr.edu777-3225
Rita LugoNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitrita.lugo@upr.edu777-3225
Vanessa GonzálezNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitvanessa.gonzalez24@upr.edu777-3225
Lourdes GarcíaNeonatal Intensive Care Section and Unitlourdes.garcia2@upr.edu777-3225
 Pediatric Neurology 474-0333 Ext. 7018
Nitza QuiñonezCardiology 474-0333

Ext. 7098

 Infectious Diseases 756-4010
Vanessa CamiloNephrologyvcamilo@hopu.asempr.org474-0333

Ext.7292

 Rheumatology  756-4010
Enid Sánchez General Pediatrics Intramural Practice Plan enid.sanchez@upr.edu777-3201
Maritere BarretoBio Psychosocial Programmaritere.barreto@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7048

Viviana T. MontijoBio Psychosocial Programviviana.montijo@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7048

María N. De JesúsBio Psychosocial Programmaria.dejesus9@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7048

Leslie QuiñonesBio Psychosocial Programleslie.quiñonez@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7048

Noemi Vazquez Bio Psychosocial Programnoemi.vazquez1@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7048

Maritza CruzGAMMA Program maritza.cruz1@upr.edu759-9595
Ruth OteroGAMMA Programruth.santos@upr.edu759-9595
Rayniel CrespoGAMMA Programraynier.crespo@upr.edu759-9595
Wanda ArbeloEmergency Pediatricswanda.arbelo@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7197

Brunilda ColónEmergency Pediatricsbrunilda.colon@upr.edu474-0333

Ext. 7197

Maria GironaHospital Faculty Secretarymgirona@hopu.asempr.org777-3201
Carmen RodríguezUniversity Pediatric Hospital Administration Officecrodriguez@hopu.asempr.org474-0333

Ext. 7111

Clara LópezUniversity Pediatric Hospital Administration Officeclopez@hopu.asempr.org474-0333

Ext. 7108