Chair Office

NameEmailTelephone
Melvin Bonilla Félix, MD

Chair

Melvin.bonilla1@upr.edu787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Dr. Ricardo Garcia

Associate Chair for Clinical Affairs

ricardo.garcia@upr.edu

787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Nydia Bonet, MD

Associate Chair for Academic Affairs

Nydia.bonet@upr.edu787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Associate Chair for Research Affairs787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Nilda Pedraza

Administrative Assistant

Administration and Finance

Nilda.pedraza@upr.edu787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Elizabeth Roman

Administrative Assistant

Student Affairs

Elizabeth.roman4@upr.edu787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Kathylee Quintero

Administrative Assistant

Faculty Affairs

kathylee.quintero@upr.edu787-756-4010

787-756-4020

787-756-5370

787-756-5480

Coral Quiles                                       coral.quiles@upr.edu              787-756-4020

Administrative Assistant

Chair Assistant                                                                                    787-756-4010

 

Pediatric Residency Program’s Office

NameEmailTelephone
Nilka de Jesus, MD

Residency Program Director

Nilka.dejesus@upr.edu753-6390

777-3535 ext.7465

Erskin Bezares, MD

Associate Director Residency Program

Erskin.bezares@upr.edu753-6390

777-3535 ext.7464

Milagros Santos

Administrative Assistant

Pediatric Residency Program Coordinator and Administrator

Milagros.santos1@upr.edu753-6390

777-3535 ext.7141/7142/7143

Dra Valerie Cruz

Chief Resident

Academic Affairs

pedschiefresidents.rcm@upr.edu753-6390

777-3535 ext.7141

Dra. Mayela Diaz

Chief Resident

Administrative Affairs

pedschiefresidents.rcm@upr.edu753-6390

777-3535 ext.7141